Calendar
October 2017

Online Auction
Bernard Buffet: A Collection of Works / International Graphics and Pop Art Prints / Post-War & Contemporary International Art / Historical International Art / Canadian Landscapes: Works by the Group of Seven and their Contemporaries
Opens: Thursday, October 5
Closes: Thursday, October 26

Valuation Day
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at the Musée national des beaux-arts du Québec
Please contact the Montreal office to make an appointment

November 2017

Online Auction
The James and Elizabeth Eayrs Collection / Canadian Post-War & Contemporary Art / Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, November 2
Closes: Thursday, November 30

Live Auction Preview in Vancouver
Fine Canadian Art / Post-War & Contemporary Art
Saturday, October 28 through Tuesday, October 31, 11 am to 6 pm

Live Auction Preview in Montreal
Fine Canadian Art / Post-War & Contemporary Art
Wednesday, November 8 through Saturday, November 11, 11 am to 6 pm

Live Auction Preview in Toronto
Fine Canadian Art / Post-War & Contemporary
Saturday, November 18 - Tuesday, November 21, 10 am to 6 pm; Wednesday, November 22, 10 am to 12 pm

Live Auction in Toronto
Fine Canadian Art / Post-War & Contemporary Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, November 22, 4 pm at the Design Exchange
Fine Canadian Art, Wednesday, November 22, 7 pm at the Design Exchange

January 2018

Online Auction
Works by Maud Lewis / Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, January 4
Closes: Thursday, January 25

February 2018

Online Auction
The Beaver Hall Group / Works by David Blackwood
Opens: Thursday, February 1
Closes: Thursday, February 22

March 2018

Online Auction
Conceptual Art / Canadian Post-War & Contemporary Art
Opens: Thursday, March 1
Closes: Thursday, March 29

home | online auction | live auction | private sale | art index | search | contact | site map