Calendar
March 2019

Online Auction
Prairie Modern / Marcel Barbeau: A Selection of Automatiste Works on Paper / Post War & Contemporary Art / Quebec Abstraction
Opens: Thursday, March 7
Closes: Thursday, March 28

A Conversation with Artist Mark Dicey
Please contact the Calgary office to RSVP
Friday, March 22 at 5 pm

April 2019

Online Auction
Pop Art & International Graphics / International Art / Canadian Landscapes: Group of Seven & Their Contemporaries
Opens: Thursday, April 2
Closes: Thursday, April 25

Calgary Live Auction Preview
888 4th Ave SW, Unit 609
Friday, April 12 - Sunday, April 14
11 am to 6 pm

May 2019

Online Auction
Folk Art featuring works by Maud Lewis & Joe Norris / Fine Canadian Art / Post War & Contemporary Art
Opens: Thursday, May 2
Closes: Saturday, June 1

Vancouver Live Auction Preview
2247 Granville Street
Saturday, May 4 - Tuesday, May 7
11 am to 6 pm

Montreal Live Auction Preview
1840 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Thursday, May 16 - Saturday, May 18
11 am to 6 pm

Toronto Live Auction Preview
Design Exchange, 234 Bay Street
Saturday, May 25 - Tuesday, May 28
10 am to 6 pm
Wednesday, May 29
10 am to 12 pm

Live Auction in Toronto
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, May 29, 4 pm at the Design Exchange
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, Wednesday, May 29, 7 pm at the Design Exchange

June 2019

Online Auction
O Canada! / Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, June 6
Closes: Thursday, June 27

July 2019

Online Auction
A Curious Collection: Property of an Important Vancouver Estate / Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, July 4, 2019
Closes: Thursday, July 31, 2019

August 2019

Online Auction
Fine Canadian Art / Post-War & Contemporary Art
Opens: August 1, 2019
Closes: August 29, 2019

Fall 2019 Live Auction Consignment Deadline

August 24, 2019

September 2019

Online Auction
Canadian Post-War & Contemporary Art
Opens: Thursday, September 5, 2019
Closes: Thursday, September 26, 2019

October 2019

Online Auction
Pop Art & International Graphics / International Art / Canadian Landscapes: Group of Seven & Their Contemporaries
Opens: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Closes: Thursday, October 31, 2019

November 2019

Online Auction
Fine Canadian Art / Post-War & Contemporary Art
Opens: Thursday, November 7, 2019
Closes: Thursday, November 28, 2019

Live Auction in Toronto
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, November 20, 4 pm at the Design Exchange
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, Wednesday, November 20, 7 pm at the Design Exchange