Contact / Help
Specialty Departments

Fine Canadian Art
Email: canadianart@heffel.com

Fine American Art
Email: americanart@heffel.com

Fine European Art
Email: europeanart@heffel.com

Fine Decorative Arts
Email: decorativearts@heffel.com

Absentee and Telephone Bidding
Email: bids@heffel.com

Appraisals
Email: appraisals@heffel.com

Canadian Art at Auction Index
Email: index@heffel.com

Catalogue Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@heffel.com

Shipping and Packing
Email: shipping@heffel.com

Technical Assistance
Email: help@heffel.com

Board of Directors

David K.J. Heffel ~
President


Email: david@heffel.com

Robert C.S. Heffel ~
Vice President & Secretary

Email: robert@heffel.com


Company Personnel

Vancouver Gallery

David Kenneth John Heffel
President
email: david@heffel.com
biography

Robert Campbell Scott Heffel
Vice President
email: robert@heffel.com
biography

Patsy Kim Heffel
Director of Accounting
email: patsy@heffel.com
biography

Julia Balazs
Manager of Vancouver Office
Consignment Specialist
email: julia@heffel.com
biography

Ward Bastian
Manager of Print Imaging
Internal Logistics
email: ward@heffel.com
biography

Thibault Bennett
Internal Logistics
email: thibault@heffel.com
biography

Martin A Burian
Chief Financial Officer
email: martin@heffel.com
biography

Kate Galicz
Director of Vancouver Office
Consignment Specialist
email: kate@heffel.com
biography

Ainsley Heffel
Client Services and Administration
email: ainsley@heffel.com
biography

Lauren Kratzer
Director of Online Auctions
Consignment Specialist
email: lauren@heffel.com
biography

Bobby Ma
Internal Logistics
email: bob@heffel.com
biography

Norbert Ma
Accountant
email: norbert@heffel.com
biography

Kirbi Pitt
Director of Marketing
Consignment Specialist
email: kirbi@heffel.com
biography

Meredith Sykes
Senior Administrator
email: meredith@heffel.com
biography

Rosalin Te Omra
Director of Art Research
email: roz@heffel.com
biography

Molly Tonken
Client Services and Administration
Calgary Liaison
email: molly@heffel.com
biography

Goran Urosevic
Director of Information Services
email: goran@heffel.com
biography

Clara Wong
Art Research and Client Services
email: clara@heffel.com
biography

Calgary Gallery

Jared Tiller
Calgary Representative
email: jared@heffel.com
biography

 

Toronto Gallery

Judith Scolnik
Director of Toronto Office
Consignment Specialist
email: judith@heffel.com
biography

Audra M Branigan
Manager of Online Auctions, Toronto
Consignment Specialist
email: audra@heffel.com
biography

Eryn Brobyn
Consignment Specialist
email: eryn@heffel.com
biography

Martie Giefert
Director of Imaging
email: martie@heffel.com
biography

Lindsay R Jackson
Director of Appraisals,
Eastern Division
Consignment Specialist
email: lindsay@heffel.com
biography

Kristian Martin
Client Services and Administration
email: kristian@heffel.com
biography

Anders Oinonen
Internal Logistics
email: anders@heffel.com
biography

Ryan Park
Internal Logistics
email: ryanpark@heffel.com
biography

Carolyn Peralta
Client Services and Administration
email: carolyn@heffel.com
biography

Melina Rymberg
Manager of the Toronto Office
Consignment Specialist
email: melina@heffel.com
biography

Ottawa Office

Andrew Gibbs
Ottawa Representative
Consignment Specialist
email: andrew@heffel.com
biography

 

Montreal Gallery

Marie-Hélène Busque
Manager of Montreal Office
email: mariehelene@heffel.com
biography

Jasmin Daigle
Manager of Online Imaging
email: jasmin@heffel.com
biography

François Hudon
Manager of Online Auctions, Montreal
Consignment Specialist
email: francois@heffel.com
biography

John Maclean
Internal Logistics
email: MacLean@heffel.com
biography

Tania Poggione
Director of Montreal Office
Consignment Specialist
email: tania@heffel.com
biography

 
Vancouver

Heffel Gallery Limited

2247 Granville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
V6H 3G1

Toll Free: 1 800 528-9608
Telephone: 604 732-6505
Fax: 604 732-4245
Email: mail@heffel.com
Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm, closed Saturdays July 1 - August 13

Gallery location


Heffel Gallery Limited

888 4th Ave SW, Unit 609
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
T2P 0V2

Toll Free:
Telephone: 403 238-6505
Fax: 403 265-4225
Email: calgary@heffel.com
Monday to Friday: By appointment only
By appointment only

Gallery location


Toronto

Heffel Gallery Limited

13 Hazelton Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
M5R 2E1

Toll Free: 1 866 961-6505
Telephone: 416 961-6505
Fax: 416 961-4245
Email: mail@heffel.com
Monday to Friday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Gallery location


Ottawa

Andrew J.H. Gibbs ~ Ottawa Representative

451 Daly Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1N 6H6

Toll Free: 1 866 747-6505
Telephone: 613 230-6505
Fax: 613 230-8884
Cell: 613 263-1766
Email: ottawa@heffel.com
By appointment only

Ottawa Representative location


Montreal

Galerie Heffel Québec Ltée.

1840 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montreal, Quebec
Canada
H3H 1E4

Toll Free: 1 866 939-6505
Telephone: 514 939-6505
Fax: 514 939-1100
Email: montreal@heffel.com
Monday to Friday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday: By appointment only

Gallery location