Contact / Help
Specialty Departments

Fine Canadian Art

Fine American Art

Fine European Art

Fine Decorative Arts

Absentee and Telephone Bidding

Appraisals

Canadian Art at Auction Index

Catalogue Subscriptions

Shipping and Packing

Technical Assistance

Board of Directors

David K.J. Heffel ~
President

Robert C.S. Heffel ~
Vice President & Secretary


Company Personnel

Vancouver Gallery

David Kenneth John Heffel
President
email: david@heffel.com
biography

Robert Campbell Scott Heffel
Vice President
email: robert@heffel.com
biography

Patsy Kim Heffel
Director of Accounting
email: patsy@heffel.com
biography

Julia Balazs
Manager of Vancouver Office
Consignment Specialist
email: julia@heffel.com
biography

Ward Bastian
Manager of Print Imaging
Internal Logistics
email: ward@heffel.com
biography

Thibault Bennett
Internal Logistics
email: thibault@heffel.com
biography

Martin A Burian
Chief Financial Officer
email: martin@heffel.com
biography

Kate Galicz
Director of Vancouver Office
Consignment Specialist
email: kate@heffel.com
biography

Ainsley Heffel
Client Services and Administration
email: ainsley@heffel.com
biography

Deirdre Hofer
Consignment and Appraisal Specialist
email: deirdre@heffel.com
biography

Lauren Kratzer
National Director of Consignments
Head of Online Auctions
email: lauren@heffel.com
biography

Meredith Longridge
Senior Administrator
email: meredith@heffel.com
biography

Bobby Ma
Internal Logistics
email: bob@heffel.com
biography

Norbert Ma
Controller
email: norbert@heffel.com
biography

Steve McClure
Art Handler and Logistics
email: steve@heffel.com

Kirbi Pitt
Director of Marketing
Consignment Specialist
Currently on maternity leave
email: kirbi@heffel.com
biography

Gideon Samson
Information Technology Support
email: gideon@heffel.com

Rosalin Te Omra
Director of Art Research
email: roz@heffel.com
biography

Goran Urosevic
Director of Information Services
email: goran@heffel.com
biography

Clara Wong
Director of Information Management
Consignment Specialist
email: clara@heffel.com
biography

Calgary Gallery

Jared Tiller
Client Services and Internal Logistics
Consignment Specialist
email: jared@heffel.com
biography

Molly Tonken
Client Services and Administration
Consignment Specialist
email: molly@heffel.com
biography

Toronto Gallery

Judith Scolnik
Director of Toronto Office
Consignment Specialist
email: judith@heffel.com
biography

Audra M Branigan
Manager of Online Auctions, Toronto
Consignment Specialist
email: audra@heffel.com
biography

Eryn Brobyn
Consignment Specialist
Currently on maternity leave
email: eryn@heffel.com
biography

Daniel Gallay
Consignment Specialist
email: daniel@heffel.com
biography

Martie Giefert
Director of Imaging
email: martie@heffel.com
biography

Lindsay R Jackson
Director of Appraisals,
Eastern Division
Consignment Specialist
email: lindsay@heffel.com
biography

Kristian Martin
Client Services and Administration
email: kristian@heffel.com
biography

Anders Oinonen
Internal Logistics
email: anders@heffel.com
biography

Ryan Park
Internal Logistics
email: ryanpark@heffel.com
biography

Carolyn Peralta
Client Services and Administration
email: carolyn@heffel.com
biography

Rebecca Rykiss
National Director, Brand and Communications
Consignment Specialist
email: rebecca@heffel.com
biography

Melina Rymberg
Manager of the Toronto Office
Consignment Specialist
email: melina@heffel.com
biography

Ottawa Office

Andrew Gibbs
Director of Ottawa Office
Consignment Specialist
email: andrew@heffel.com
biography

 

Montreal Gallery

Marie-Hélène Busque
Manager of Montreal Office
email: mariehelene@heffel.com
biography

Rania Chaddad
Client Services and Administration
email: rania@heffel.com
biography

Jasmin Daigle
Manager of Online Imaging
email: jasmin@heffel.com
biography

François Hudon
Manager of Online Auctions, Montreal
Consignment Specialist
email: francois@heffel.com
biography

John Maclean
Internal Logistics
email: MacLean@heffel.com
biography

Tania Poggione
Director of Montreal Office
Consignment Specialist
email: tania@heffel.com
biography

Vancouver

Heffel Gallery Limited

2247 Granville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
V6H 3G1

Toll Free: 1 888 818-6505
Telephone: 604 732-6505
Fax: 604 732-4245
Email: mail@heffel.com
Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Gallery location


Heffel Gallery Limited

888 4th Ave SW, Unit 609
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
T2P 0V2

Toll Free: 1 888 818-6505
Telephone: 403 238-6505
Fax: 403 265-4225
Email: calgary@heffel.com
Monday to Friday: By appointment only

Gallery location


Toronto

Heffel Gallery Limited

13 Hazelton Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
M5R 2E1

Toll Free: 1 888 818-6505
Telephone: 416 961-6505
Fax: 416 961-4245
Email: mail@heffel.com
Monday to Friday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Gallery location


Ottawa

Andrew J.H. Gibbs – Director of the Ottawa Office

451 Daly Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1N 6H6

Toll Free: 1 888 818-6505
Telephone: 613 230-6505
Fax: 613 230-8884
Cell: 613 263-1766
Email: ottawa@heffel.com
By appointment only

Ottawa Representative location


Montreal

Galerie Heffel Québec Ltée.

1840 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montreal, Quebec
Canada
H3H 1E4

Toll Free: 1 888 818-6505
Telephone: 514 939-6505
Fax: 514 939-1100
Email: montreal@heffel.com
Monday to Friday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday: By appointment only

Gallery location