×

Welcome to the new Heffel website!

As we switch our platform over, our old website still remains active. To access the previous version of Heffel.com, please click here.

Please click here for important information on artwork shipping and collection related to COVID-19 government directives.

Calendar

July 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
O Canada!
Opens: Thursday, July 2, 2020
Closes: Thursday, July 30, 2020
ONLINE AUCTION
In Good Company: Sybil Andrews and Contemporaries
Opens: Thursday, July 2, 2020
Closes: Thursday, July 30, 2020
LIVE AUCTION PREVIEW IN MONTREAL
1840 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montreal, QC
Thursday, July 2 through Saturday, July 4, 11 am to 6 pm
LIVE AUCTION PREVIEW IN TORONTO
Design Exchange, 234 Bay St., Toronto, ON
Friday, July 10 through Tuesday, July 14, 10 am to 6 pm
Wednesday, July 15, 10 am to 1 pm
LIVE AUCTION IN TORONTO
Post-War & Contemporary Art
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 5 pm at the Design Exchange
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 7 pm at the Design Exchange

August 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
First Nations & Inuit Art
Opens: Thursday, August 6, 2020
Closes: Thursday, August 27, 2020
ONLINE AUCTION
David Blackwood: Master Printmaker
Opens: Thursday, August 6, 2020
Closes: Thursday, August 27, 2020

September 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
Post-War & Contemporary Art
Opens: Thursday, September 3, 2020
Closes: Thursday, September 24, 2020

October 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
International Graphics & Pop Art
The Group of Seven & their Contemporaries
Opens: Thursday, October 1, 2020
Closes: Thursday, October 29, 2020

November 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, November 5, 2020
Closes: Saturday, November 28, 2020
LIVE AUCTION IN TORONTO
Post-War & Contemporary Art
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 5pm at the Design Exchange
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 7pm at the Design Exchange